Lovell Schools Big Horn County School District #2

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Special Services » Home

Home

Welcome!

Director's Message
 
Welcome to the Big Horn County School District #2 Special Services website. The purpose of this site is to provide general information about the services provided in our district under the IDEA. Additionally, we want to provide direct information and/or links for news, updates, or understanding of special education for students and adults alike. Further, our district's special education focus is detailed in our strategic plan link.
BGH#2 Special Services Staff
 
Special Ed. Director, William Hiser whiser@bgh2.org
Compliance Coordinator, Nichole Blain, nblain@bgh2.org
School Psychologist, Brandon Weiss, bweiss@bgh2.org
Special Services Secretary, Georgette Lewis, glewis@bgh2.org
Lovell Elementary Special Ed. Teacher, Suzie Newman, lnewman@bgh2.org
Lovell Elementary Special Ed. Teacher, Jerri Jo Salinas, jrackley@bgh2.org
Lovell Elementary Special Ed. Teacher, Mariah Weber, mweber@bgh2.org
Lovell Middle School Special Ed. Teacher, Ross Borden, rborden@bgh2.org
Lovell Middle School Special Ed. Teacher, Natalie Logan, nlogan@bgh2.org
Lovell High School Special Ed. Teacher, Katie Fink, kfink@bgh2.org
Lovell High School Special Ed. Teacher, Karen Wardell, kwardell@bgh2.org
 
Special Education Services
 
Specialized Instruction
Speech-Language Pathologist
Occupational Therapist
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Counseling